Essex, UK based rock quartet InMe are pleased to reveal the video for ‘Ivory Elder’. The track is the first official single taken from their forthcoming new album of their Trilogy project. The band will launch a PledgeMusic campaign to help fund the first record, titled ‘The Trilogy: Dawn’ on Good Friday, April 3rd 2015.

Watch the video for ‘Ivory Elder’ here:

The news comes following their appearance on the main stage at Takedown Festival last weekend alongside Mallory Knox, The Blackout and Arcane Roots. In addition to unveiling details of their new project, InMe have also announced a lengthy run of UK tour dates and festivals in support of the record – full dates below.

With next year marking their 20th anniversary as a band and five full-length studio albums to their name, it’s been a long road for this Essex band of brothers who have consistently weathered the ever-changing storm of the music industry and come out fighting. The Trilogy is undoubtedly their most ambitious project to date and looks set to be the crowning jewel in an already impressive collection of material.

The Trilogy: Dawn PledgeMusic campaign will launch on Good Friday, April 3rd 2015

See InMe Live:

  • Saturday, 7 Mar 2015 – Takedown Festival – Southampton
  • Monday, 4 May 2015 – Manchester, Sound Control
  • Tuesday, 5 May 2015 – Glasgow, Audio
  • Wednesday, 6 May 2015 – Liverpool, Arts Club
  • Thursday, 7 May 2015 – Cardiff, The Globe
  • Friday, 8 May 2015 – Bristol, Exchange
  • Sunday, 10 May 2015 – London, Borderline
  • Monday, 11 May 2015 – Milton Keynes, Crauford Arms
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2015 – Nottingham, Rock City Basement
  • Wednesday, 13 May 2015 – Norwich, Waterfront Studio
  • Thursday, 14 May 2015 – Reading, Bowery District
  • Friday, 15 May 2015 – Wolverhampton, Slade Rooms

Tickets are on sale now at:


Dave McPherson – Guitar, Vocals
Greg McPherson – Bass, Additional Vocals
Simon Taylor – Drums
Gazz Marlow – Guitar