1. Secret Tattoo Ooberfuse 3:38
  2. Forget About It AEIM 3:46
  3. Beautiful Monster The Train Set 4:34
  4. The Anthem The Blet Project 3:54
  5. All About Us Zach Ashton 3:59
  6. Hello Stranger RIIB 4:24
  7. Under The Cover Of Darkness Signals 2:37
  8. Day's Closing Tom Townsend 3:14
  9. Replica The Honeyfire 3:20
  10. Nothing is Impossible Bauer 4:42

Every Week right here on Jammerzine Blue Soap Music gives you the best of the best tracks from the Blue Soap Catalog hand picked by Sean and Andrea themselves.



The Train Set

The Blet Project

Zach Ashton



Tom Townsend

The Honeyfire


About Blue Soap Music:
BLUE SOAP is a radio plugging company established in 1999. Instrumental in launching I Am Kloot, Elbow, and Tompaulin, we progressed to become a purveyor of independent artists including Jim Reid of The Jesus & Mary Chain, Mogwai, The Walkmen,My Morning Jacket, Stephin Merritt, Goldblade, Kings Have Long Arms and many other independent artists.

Our team has worked across all sectors of the music industry from the live scene to record labels, local independent stations to national radio brands. We’ve amassed a collective fifty years experience and established an enviable network of contacts, ensuring Blue Soap is one of the most respected and successful radio plugging companies in the UK.

Blue Soap Links:


UK singer-songwriter Leon Bratt Releases “Atmosphere”

Previous article

Daily Dose: Midnight Door – Mooooooon

Next article

You may also like

More in Audio