1. One More Song Tyler Hilton 4:12
  2. Little Things Animal Noise 3:42
  3. The Dream Stage Republic 4:35
  4. Always Want You Mozaics 3:47
  5. Pictures Of You The Crocked Monsieurs 3:51
  6. Day's Closing Tom Townsend 3:14
  7. Hello Stranger RIIB 4:24
  8. Replica The Honeyfire 3:20
  9. Under The Cover Of Darkness Signals 2:37
  10. Beautiful Monster The Train Set 4:34

Every Week right here on Jammerzine Blue Soap Music gives you the best of the best tracks from the Blue Soap Catalog hand picked by Sean and Andrea themselves.

Tyler Hilton

Animal Noise

Stage Republic


The Crocked Monsieurs

Tom Townsend


The Honeyfire


The Train Set

About Blue Soap Music:
BLUE SOAP is a radio plugging company established in 1999. Instrumental in launching I Am Kloot, Elbow, and Tompaulin, we progressed to become a purveyor of independent artists including Jim Reid of The Jesus & Mary Chain, Mogwai, The Walkmen,My Morning Jacket, Stephin Merritt, Goldblade, Kings Have Long Arms and many other independent artists.

Our team has worked across all sectors of the music industry from the live scene to record labels, local independent stations to national radio brands. We’ve amassed a collective fifty years experience and established an enviable network of contacts, ensuring Blue Soap is one of the most respected and successful radio plugging companies in the UK.

Blue Soap Links:


Daily Dose: Dada Paradox – Another Day in Paradise

Previous article

Finlay Leslie Releases New Single “Waiting On Your Goodbye”

Next article

You may also like

More in News