1. Autonomy The Probes 21:28
  2. The Way It Is Molly Warburton 2:59
  3. On A Red Horse James Edge & the MindStep 4:04
  4. Now Live The Blet Project 3:11
  5. Sweet Addiction Vince Grant 9:49
  6. Who Let You Know Tulipomania 2:57
  7. Every Rise Abel Raise the Cain 3:30
  8. Under The Cover Of Darkness Signals 2:37
  9. Beautiful Monster The Train Set 4:34
  10. Replica The Honeyfire 3:20

Every Week right here on Jammerzine Blue Soap Music gives you the best of the best tracks from the Blue Soap Catalog hand picked by Sean and Andrea themselves.

The Probes

Molly Warburton

James Edge & The Mindstep

The Blet Project

Vince Grant


Abel Raise The Cain


The Train Set

The Honeyfire

About Blue Soap Music:
BLUE SOAP is a radio plugging company established in 1999. Instrumental in launching I Am Kloot, Elbow, and Tompaulin, we progressed to become a purveyor of independent artists including Jim Reid of The Jesus & Mary Chain, Mogwai, The Walkmen,My Morning Jacket, Stephin Merritt, Goldblade, Kings Have Long Arms and many other independent artists.

Our team has worked across all sectors of the music industry from the live scene to record labels, local independent stations to national radio brands. We’ve amassed a collective fifty years experience and established an enviable network of contacts, ensuring Blue Soap is one of the most respected and successful radio plugging companies in the UK.

Blue Soap Links:


New David Bowie Film Announced

Previous article

Daily Dose: Ty Waters – Only Human

Next article

You may also like

More in Audio