1. Icon Dakota 4:06
  2. Head Job Phil Rudd 3:31
  3. Autonomy The Probes 21:28
  4. Sweet Addiction Vince Grant 9:49
  5. Little Things Animal Noise 3:42
  6. Every Rise Abel Raise the Cain 3:30
  7. A Room With A Zoo Winachi Tribe 3:15
  8. Arms Heldinky 3:36
  9. Exiled Love Inego 3:50
  10. Next to You Tyler Hilton 4:03

Blue Soap Music gives you the best of the best tracks from the Blue Soap Catalog hand picked by Sean and Andrea themselves.


Phil Rudd

The Probes

Vince Grant

Animal Noise

Abel Raise The Cain

The Winachi Tribe



Tyler Hilton

About Blue Soap Music:
BLUE SOAP is a radio plugging company established in 1999. Instrumental in launching I Am Kloot, Elbow, and Tompaulin, we progressed to become a purveyor of independent artists including Jim Reid of The Jesus & Mary Chain, Mogwai, The Walkmen,My Morning Jacket, Stephin Merritt, Goldblade, Kings Have Long Arms and many other independent artists.

Our team has worked across all sectors of the music industry from the live scene to record labels, local independent stations to national radio brands. We’ve amassed a collective fifty years experience and established an enviable network of contacts, ensuring Blue Soap is one of the most respected and successful radio plugging companies in the UK.

Blue Soap Links:



De La Soul Upcoming Tour + Grammy Nomination + New Video

Previous article

Daily Dose: Tristan Thompson – Man Of Your Dreams

Next article

You may also like

More in Audio