1. We Are Hege Nesset 3:40
  2. Closer Sykoya 3:14
  3. From the Deep Stuart Masters 5:41
  4. Bracelet Dream of the Shadow Adam Stafford 3:55
  5. How Can You Love Me Animal Noise 3:46
  6. Learning to Fly Liberty Ship 3:33
  7. Million Dollar Night Abel Raise The Cain 4:41
  8. Psycho Disco Face Oranj Son 2:24
  9. Win Me Over Mellor 2:54
  10. Your Ghost Gris de Lin 3:56

Every Week right here on Jammerzine Blue Soap Music gives you the best of the best tracks from the Blue Soap Catalog hand picked by Sean and Andrea themselves.

Hege Nesset


Stuart Masters

Adam Stafford

Animal Noise

Liberty Ship

Abel Raise The Cain

Oranj Son



About Blue Soap Music:
BLUE SOAP is a radio plugging company established in 1999. Instrumental in launching I Am Kloot, Elbow and Tompaulin, we progressed to become a purveyor of independent artists including Jim Reid of The Jesus & Mary Chain, Mogwai, The Walkmen,My Morning Jacket, Stephin Merritt, Goldblade, Kings Have Long Arms and many other independent artists.

Our team has worked across all sectors of the music industry from the live scene to record labels, local independent stations to national radio brands. We’ve amassed a collective fifty years experience and established an enviable network of contacts, ensuring Blue Soap is one of the most respected and successful radio plugging companies in the UK.

Blue Soap Links:


The Test Drive: Sykoya – Strange Night

Previous article

Daily Dose: Sarah MacFaith – Dance People Dance

Next article

You may also like

More in Audio