1. Made 4 U Ilana J 3:33
  2. Hold on Øyvind Weiseth 3:11
  3. Perfect Day The Explorers Club 1:46
  4. Like the Wind Feral Love 3:32
  5. We Go Further Only Shadows 3:37
  6. Flowers Michael Forsyth 3:28
  7. Dark Dark Suzerain 3:30
  8. Don't Wish Liberty Ship 3:07
  9. Psycho Disco Face Oranj Son 2:24
  10. Million Dollar Night Abel Raise The Cain 4:41

Every Week right here on Jammerzine Blue Soap Music gives you the best of the best tracks from the Blue Soap Catalog hand picked by Sean and Andrea themselves.

Ilana J

Øyvind Weiseth

The Explorers Club

Feral Love

Only Shadows

Michael Forsyth


Liberty Ship

Oranj Son

Abel Raise The Cain

About Blue Soap Music:
BLUE SOAP is a radio plugging company established in 1999. Instrumental in launching I Am Kloot, Elbow and Tompaulin, we progressed to become a purveyor of independent artists including Jim Reid of The Jesus & Mary Chain, Mogwai, The Walkmen,My Morning Jacket, Stephin Merritt, Goldblade, Kings Have Long Arms and many other independent artists.

Our team has worked across all sectors of the music industry from the live scene to record labels, local independent stations to national radio brands. We’ve amassed a collective fifty years experience and established an enviable network of contacts, ensuring Blue Soap is one of the most respected and successful radio plugging companies in the UK.

Blue Soap Links:


First Look: Rude Audio – Half Moon Lane Glitter

Previous article

Daily Dose: The Jade Assembly – Nothing Changes

Next article

You may also like

More in Audio