1. Son of Go Three Dimensional Tanx 1:50
  2. Backs Against the Wall The Killing Floor 3:36
  3. Wonder of Time Tom Jarvis 3:20
  4. Let It Go Mario Anastasi 4:25
  5. Handstand The Fontaines 2:56
  6. Dark Dark Suzerain 3:30
  7. Flowers Michael Forsyth 3:28
  8. Don't Wish Liberty Ship 3:07
  9. Million Dollar Night Abel Raise The Cain 4:41
  10. Made 4 U Ilana J 3:33

Every Week right here on Jammerzine Blue Soap Music gives you the best of the best tracks from the Blue Soap Catalog hand picked by Sean and Andrea themselves.

Three Dimensional Tanx

The Killing Floor

Tom Jarvis

Mario Anastasi

The Fontaines


Michael Forsyth

Liberty Ship

Abel Raise The Cain

Ilana J

About Blue Soap Music:
BLUE SOAP is a radio plugging company established in 1999. Instrumental in launching I Am Kloot, Elbow and Tompaulin, we progressed to become a purveyor of independent artists including Jim Reid of The Jesus & Mary Chain, Mogwai, The Walkmen,My Morning Jacket, Stephin Merritt, Goldblade, Kings Have Long Arms and many other independent artists.

Our team has worked across all sectors of the music industry from the live scene to record labels, local independent stations to national radio brands. We’ve amassed a collective fifty years experience and established an enviable network of contacts, ensuring Blue Soap is one of the most respected and successful radio plugging companies in the UK.

Blue Soap Links:


Daily Dose: Relly Boe – Trap Phone

Previous article

First Listen: Tom Jarvis – Wonder of Time / Ordinary Lie

Next article

You may also like

More in Audio