1. The Light Around You Lover 3:30
  2. Our Time L. 3:01
  3. Eight Till Ten The Blet Project 2:56
  4. I'm the Man Magnifico 3:28
  5. Not Your Enemy Molly Warburton 2:53
  6. Made the Change Bauer 3:33
  7. Love Me Slower Nuuxs 3:25
  8. Don't Wish Liberty Ship 3:07
  9. Flowers Michael Forsyth 3:28
  10. Dark Dark Suzerain 3:30

Every Week right here on Jammerzine Blue Soap Music gives you the best of the best tracks from the Blue Soap Catalog hand picked by Sean and Andrea themselves.



The Blet Project


Molly Warburton



Liberty Ship

Michael Forsyth


About Blue Soap Music:
BLUE SOAP is a radio plugging company established in 1999. Instrumental in launching I Am Kloot, Elbow and Tompaulin, we progressed to become a purveyor of independent artists including Jim Reid of The Jesus & Mary Chain, Mogwai, The Walkmen,My Morning Jacket, Stephin Merritt, Goldblade, Kings Have Long Arms and many other independent artists.

Our team has worked across all sectors of the music industry from the live scene to record labels, local independent stations to national radio brands. We’ve amassed a collective fifty years experience and established an enviable network of contacts, ensuring Blue Soap is one of the most respected and successful radio plugging companies in the UK.

Blue Soap Links:


What So Not Announces ‘Divide & Conquer’ EP

Previous article

Daily Dose: Eileen Carey – In The Air

Next article

You may also like

More in Audio