1. Under The Cover Of Darkness Signals 2:37
  2. Impossible is Nothing Bauer 4:42
  3. Empty Promises Zach Ashton 3:25
  4. Mama Ian Ventress 3:31
  5. Day's Closing Tom Townsend 3:14
  6. Dark Dark Suzerain 3:30
  7. Always Want You Mozaics 3:47
  8. Replica The Honeyfire 3:20
  9. Our Time L. 3:01
  10. O.B.E (Out Of Body Experience) Sky Between Leaves 4:11

Every Week right here on Jammerzine Blue Soap Music gives you the best of the best tracks from the Blue Soap Catalog hand picked by Sean and Andrea themselves.



Zach Ashton

Ian Ventress

Tom Townsend



The Honeyfire


Sky Between Leaves

About Blue Soap Music:
BLUE SOAP is a radio plugging company established in 1999. Instrumental in launching I Am Kloot, Elbow, and Tompaulin, we progressed to become a purveyor of independent artists including Jim Reid of The Jesus & Mary Chain, Mogwai, The Walkmen,My Morning Jacket, Stephin Merritt, Goldblade, Kings Have Long Arms and many other independent artists.

Our team has worked across all sectors of the music industry from the live scene to record labels, local independent stations to national radio brands. We’ve amassed a collective fifty years experience and established an enviable network of contacts, ensuring Blue Soap is one of the most respected and successful radio plugging companies in the UK.

Blue Soap Links:


Rachael Yamagata Releases Fourth Album ‘Tightrope Walker’

Previous article

Daily Dose: Matt Bunsen – We All Gotta Get High

Next article

You may also like

More in Audio