Kovak – Giving Up Love

    Kovak has today released their first single in almost ten years titled 'Giving Up Love'. As if picking up right where they left off,...

    Latest #Indie Music News

    Daily Dose
    (Daily Featured Song)
    Jammerzine Exclusives

    An Interview with Jacob on the Moon + Song Premiere

    Jammerzine has an exclusive interview with Jake Dinneen, curator and creator of the Chicago based indie fused multi-genre juggernaut known as Jacob on the...
    First Look
    (Video Premieres)
    First Listen
    (Single Premieres)
    The Test Drive
    (Early Album Previews)