• Kat Reyes’ EP, ‘Hackney Sunrise’, Debuts First Single with Clash Music

    Hackney-based Indie-pop artist, Kat Reyes, is now announcing new single ‘Be’ to release her much awaited debut EP, ‘Hackney Sunrise’ for the 21st of April 2017. After successfully launching her debut single ‘Hackney Sunrise’, Kat Reyes was previously an unknown indie-pop artist coming from East London, but is now managing

  • First Look: Buffalo Sunn – Idle Man

      We’re thrilled with the response we’ve had with Buffalo Sunn’s new single Idle Man and we’re very happy pleased to bring you the video today. Buffalo Sunn incorporate sounds from the 60’s right up to the present day, mixing “lush production… twanging guitars and large choruses” (The Last Mixed

  • Solarstone’s New ‘. – – – -’ Album Out Now

    Clues, cues, codes and a breadcrumb trail of dots and dashes – they all lead to the intriguing, fascinating opacity of Solarstone’s new artist album ‘. – – – -’, which arrives today. No finer time to take a closer look at what he’s been up to all these studio

  • Dave Neven featuring Nuttalya – Breathing Again

    He has been earmarked by Markus Schulz as one of the key rising players in the trance scene for 2017, and Dave Neven embarks on his most important composition to date; marking his first vocal piece in the process, titled ‘Breathing Again’. Following a string of impressive and heavily supported

  • First Look: Blacktop Mojo – Where the Wind Blows

    Seamlessly blending melody with adrenaline fueled, heavy rock and roll, Blacktop Mojo draws in everyone from old metal heads to people whose radio dials have never left top 40 stations. With soaring, gritty vocals and impeccably blended heavy guitar grooves set around a raucous southern stomp, Blacktop Mojo’s live shows

  • The Test Drive: Hightown Pirates – Dry and High

    Introducing Hightown Pirates with their debut album Dry and High with stunning artwork by Pete Doherty. Hightown Pirates is the band formed by Simon Mason. His friendship with Mick Head (Shack) sowed the seed, conceived in Liverpool, took their first steps in opening for Mick Head in Hackney, went on

  • Doyle Wolfgang Von Frankenstein Announces Upcoming Tour

    Legendary Misfits Guitarist Doyle Wolfgang Von Frankenstein continues his domination with the launching of Abominate The World Tour 2017 with Davey Suicide. Launching June 1st in Raleigh, NC, the tour will wind south into Florida and Louisiana, then into California before heading East to finish in Niagra Falls, NY. About

  • Ju – World Is A Ghetto

    Last month, St. Louis talent joined forces to prove real hip hop is still alive with the banger from Ju, “The World is a Ghetto” featuring Teff Deezy. Now, the guys are back with the visual to the smooth-flowing record, produced by Jackpot Hitz, reminiscent of the 90’s golden era

  • First Look: The Director’s Cuts – Static

    Industrial with rhythm. Heavy with heart. These are but two ways to describe the latest from The Director’s Cuts, a London based dynamic duo consisting of Another Destiny Project creator Peter Pahor and Romance guitarist Jon Hartz-Wild. Taken in the context of modern politics, The Director’s Cuts become a de-facto

  • Sigrid to Release “Plot Twist”

    Today Norwegian pop sensation Sigrid reveals ‘Plot Twist’, the empowering follow up track to remarkable debut single ‘Don’t Kill My Vibe’. From the tiny town of Ålesund in Norway but with a mind, attitude and voice bigger than most 20-year-olds, Sigrid’s ‘Don’t Kill My Vibe’ has been hailed as the

  • Jayryde And Lil Sleep Da King – Aye

    St. Louis artists Jayryde and Lil Sleep Da King debut “Aye”, the second single from their forthcoming mixtape effort, “High Definition 2”. The Sherlock-produced trunk banger is an ode to the hustler’s way of life. The visual offers an inside glimpse into the duo’s daily dealings and once again adds

  • First Listen: Third Frame – What It Do

    Well, they’re back! After a long hiatus and the death of valued conspirator DJ Spot, Ry Gizzy and Ddlux re-unite under the banner of Third Frame and release the brand new retro-rap laden hip-tastical journey known as “What It Do” showing that, not only do they still have the old

  • First Look: Jibe – We’ve Only Just Begun

    Legendary Dallas, Texas Rock band JIBE has released the Official Music Video for “We’ve Only Just Begun,” which is the second single off of their upcoming album, Epic Tales of Human Nature. Due out June 9th, Epic Tales of Human Nature was produced by Matt Noveskey (Blue October), and mixed

  • First Look: Bruce Mississippi Johnson – No Good

    There can be a lesson learned when you hear a prodigy such as Bruce Mississippi Johnson, and that is creative talent comes from experience. And Bruce takes those experiences that he’s learned from life and solidly place them in his music. You can hear the passion and conviction in his

  • Ludovico Technique Announces Under Your Spell North American Tour

    Dark Electronic band Ludovico Technique has announced they’re joining The Birthday Massacre and Army Of The Universe on the upcoming Under Your Spell North American Tour 2017. Launching 5/18 in Toronto, ON, the 26 date journey winds through the Midwest, East Coast, and across the Southern states,finally winding up in

Trending on Jammerzine


Contact Jammerzine

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.