Brighter Future
Brighter Future

Colorado electronic duo Big Gigantic have released their fifth studio album, Brighter Future, out everywhere now. The band first teased the new album with “The Little Things” feat. Angela McCluskey, followed by “Miss Primetime” feat. Pell, “Got The Love” feat. Jennifer Hartswick and “All Of Me” feat. Logic & Rozes. The tracklist also includes previous Big Gigantic hit “C’mon” feat. GRiZ as well as “Highly Possible” feat. Waka Flocka Flame which debuted Wednesday on Ebro Darden’s Beats 1 show on Apple Music. The album debuted at #1 on iTunes Electronicthis morning and spans 13 tracks in total and blends the duo’s signature electronic production alongside live instrumentation.

Big Gigantic have also announced their headline Brighter Future Tour, starting October 18th and continuing throughout mid-November in support of the album. The band is excited to announce that a portion of every ticket sold on tour will be donated to a local charity in each city. Giving back to communities to make a difference has always been a priority of Big Gigantic’s mission to spread positivity and enact change. Through their #ABigGiganticDifference initiative and together with their incredible fans, they have collected and donated thousands of dollars, school supplies, food & other items to those in need across the US. This Fall the band wanted to build upon that initiative & created A Big Gigantic Difference Foundation which will provide a centralized place to raise awareness of different issues around the world, as well as raise funds to be distributed to various organizations in need. To learn more about A Big Gigantic Difference Foundation and how to get involved please visit HERE. Tickets for all shows are on sale now at

Big Gigantic have made a name for themselves as early trendsetters in live dance music, bringing their saxophone and drums on stage for a dynamic and uniquely energetic live show. Brighter Future marks the most personal album to date, Dominic Lalli (production / saxophone) and Jeremy Salken (drums) strived to promote positivity, love, acceptance and understanding with this release.

  1. Odyssey Pt. 1
  2. The Little Things (Feat. Angela McCluskey)
  3. Miss Primetime (Feat. Pell)
  4. C’mon (Feat. GRiZ)
  5. All Of Me (Feat. Logic and Rozes)
  6. Got The Love (Feat. Jennifer Hartswick)
  7. Highly Possible (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
  8. I’ve Gotta Know (Feat. Jennifer Hartswick)
  9. No Apologies (Feat. Natalie Cressman)
  10. Bring The Funk Back
  11. Wide Open (Feat. Cherub)
  12. Brighter Future (Feat. Naaz)
  13. Long Time Coming