Bad Boy/Interscope recording artist French Montana announces dates for the upcoming Set It Off Tour. French will be co-headlining with Def Jam recording artist Jeremih, for ten* of the sixteen stops. The national tour will start in Fort Lauderdale on December 1, and wraps on December 22, in San Francisco, CA.

French Montana is currently in the studio putting the finishing touches on his sophomore project, Mac & Cheese, which will be released on December 16. The Moroccan born, Bronx bred rapper blesses his fans with a taste of what’s to come on his new single “Don’t Panic.” The DJ Mustard produced track is accompanied by an intense, hard hitting video directed by Eif Rivera. With a slew of chart topping singles and a top 10 debut record, Montana proves to be one of hip-hops most talented artists.

TOUR DATES:

  • Monday, December 1* Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution
  • Tuesday, December 2* Orlando, FL Firestone Live
  • Wednesday, December 3* Charlotte, NC The Fillmore
  • Thursday, December 4* Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom
  • Friday, December 5 Providence, RI Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel
  • Saturday, December 6 Clifton Park, NY Upstate Concert Hall
  • Sunday, December 7 Baltimore, MD Sound Stage
  • Monday, December 8* Boston, MA House Of Blues
  • Tuesday, December 9* New York, NY Best Buy Theater
  • Wednesday, December 10* Washington, DC The Fillmore
  • Thursday, December 11 Norfolk, VA The Norva
  • Friday, December 12 Stroudsburg, PA Sherman Theater
  • Saturday, December 13 New Orleans, LA Lakefront Arena
  • Sunday, December 14 Chicago, IL Double Door
  • Friday, December 19 Phoenix, AZ The Press Room
  • Saturday, December 20* Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl
  • Sunday, December 21* Los Angeles, CA Club Nokia
  • Monday, December 22* San Francisco, CA The Regency
Comments

Daily Dose: The Watchmakers – Illumination

Previous article

THE BLUE SOAP BOX: TOP 10 PICKS FOR THE WEEK OF 11/3/14

Next article

You may also like

More in Music News