It just might be getting closer to Sixx AM than you might think. Sixx AM, which is made up of Mötley Crüe bassist Nikki Sixx, Guns N’ Roses lead guitarist DJ Ashba, and singer James Michael have leaked the second track off of their upcoming album, Modern Vintage, which will be released October 7th by Eleven Seven Music.

The first single from the album, “Gotta Get It Right”, was leaked on YouTube August 6th and is now available via iTunes or Amazon.

Take a first listen to the new track, “Stars”.

Modern Vintage track listing:

  • Stars
  • Gotta Get It Right
  • Relief
  • Get Ya Some
  • Let’s Go
  • Drive
  • Give Me A Love
  • Hyperventilate
  • High On The Music
  • Miracle
  • Before It’s Over