How do you ‘remix’ the time-established format of the music compilation? Well, if you’re currently one of the hottest, most forward-thinking DJ minds out there (and your name’s Jordan Suckley!), the answer is in fact beautifully straightforward…

This year has already seen Jordan drop multiple crowd-thrilling productions, whip-up Beatport chart-topping remixes and ace one Damaged Records floor-whacker after another. To cross the bridge into 2016, the Liverpudlian luminary has another masterstroke up his sleeve… and its ingenious as it is original.

He’s enlisted the considerable talents of a pair of fast-tracking spinners, to give the traditional mix-comp format an elegant twist. A past master of the back-2-back dynamic, for the release of ‘Jordan Suckley Presents Damaged Records: Red Alert’, he’s ported that into two outstanding, experience-capturing mixes/discs. Letting that old DJ chemistry work its magic, Jordan plays track-tennis with the hotter-than-hot psy-trance spinning Liquid Soul and deck-duels with his new Damaged Recordings prodigy, Sam Jones.

In and amongst the album’s tech-powered expressways and psy-highways is the latest from a full detachment of the scene’s tougher minded propagators. Over the two discs, the trio hardwire mainframe material from Sneijder, Bryan Kearney, Richard Durand, John 00 Fleming, Thomas Datt, Astrix and others. There’s also legion from the more neophyte talent too. Studio-ware from Alex Di Stefano, Liam Wilson, Abstract Vision & Aimoon, Harmonic Rush comes thick and fast, as does a righteous onrush of Jordan, Sam and Liquid Soul’s latest & greatest.

Sourced from the planet’s most dependable trance labels (Perfecto Fluoro, Kearnage, Iboga, Techburst, Fineplay and, naturally, Damaged among them!), Red Alert drops on December 18th, just in time to high-gear your festive season!

Two discs, 33 tracks and 160 minutes of quality-assured, hard, fast and devoutly tough trance music, with three frisson DJs at the wheelhouse… Damaged Records: Red Alert – Back 2 Back Edition is the ultimate way to say sayonara to 2015 and meet 2016 head-on! It’s out through all good digital retailers on December 18th

Jordan Suckley, Liquid Soul & Sam Jones – Damaged Red Alert

Mix 1 – Jordan Suckley vs. Liquid Soul

  1. Thomas Datt – The Psychonaut
  2. Liquid Soul – I See The Spirit (Protonica Remix)
  3. Liquid Soul & DJ Dream – Liquid Dream
  4. John 00 Fleming – Healing (Liquid Soul Remix)
  5. Darma – Dejavoo
  6. Astrix – Sapana
  7. Bowdidge & Taylor – Sidewinder (Harmonic Rush Remix)
  8. Vandeta – Radiation
  9. Bizzare Contact vs. Phanatic – Hypnosis
  10. Liquid Soul – Revolution (Future Frequencies Remix)
  11. The Overlords – God’s Eye (Liquid Soul Remix)
  12. Liquid Soul & Zyce featuring Solar Kid – Science Fiction
  13. Liquid Soul & Zyce featuring Solar Kid – Anjuna (Jordan Suckley Remix)
  14. Nick Callaghan – DFRNT
  15. Transwave – Land Of Freedom (Liquid Soul Remix)
  16. Jordan Suckley – Droid (Heatbeat Remix)

Mix 2 – Jordan Suckley vs. Sam Jones

  1. Chicago Loop – Stereo Vice (Shelley Remix)
  2. Alex Di Stefano – Battlefield
  3. Sneijder & Nick Callaghan – Collision Course
  4. Sam Jones – Charlie Charlie
  5. Sam Jones – No Angel
  6. Planet 6 & Sonic Sense – 6 Senses
  7. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones – Hijacker
  8. Bryan Kearney – Mexican Rave (Shugz Remix)
  9. Unbeat – Human Error
  10. Richard Durand – Coca
  11. Orla Feeney & Kriess Guyte – Nebula
  12. Jordan Suckley – Jet 2 Hell (Abstract Vision & Aimoon Remix)
  13. Liam Wilson – 166
  14. NG Rezonance – Thermite
  15. Emporium – A Pause In Time
  16. Divisional Phrase – It Never Did
  17. Tiësto – Suburban Train (Jordan Suckley Remix)