KillSET, based out of Los Angeles, California, is pleased to announce the release of their secondary album “S.T.F.U.” Comprised of former ARCM and Choleric members, KillSET is Luca (Vocals), Dave Comer (Guitars), Mark Baker (Bass), James “Jas” Dillon (Drums).

Their take on this genre includes melody and chaos topped off with a little taste of Rap core. S.T.F.U. is their second studio album under Scratched Records. Produced by Eddie Wohl (Fuel, Smile Empty Soul, ill Nino, 36 Crazyfists) who also produced their first album Know Your Killer.

S.T.F.U. Track List:

  1. Get Up
  2. Bully
  3. Killers in the Pit
  4. Tomorrow
  5. Broken Angel
  6. Jump
  7. How Dare You
  8. Animal
  9. Not a Love Story
  10. Don’t Let Me Die

When it comes to New Metal, there are a plethora of bands that fall into that category. Music coming from that angle has to have an edge, something that holds them above the rest. Album is now available on Amazon, CD Baby and itunes.