Pop supergroup New Kids On The Block have unveiled the music video for ‘One More Night’, the first single to be taken from their upcoming Thankful EP which will be released on May 12th.

The multi-platinum selling group, featuring Joey McIntyre, Donnie Wahlberg, Danny Wood and Jordan and Jonathan Knight, premiered the new single on The Late Late Show with James Corden last week. Watch the performance here.

Thankful, available via Kobalt Music Recordings, can be pre-ordered on all digital service providers now. Additionally, each pre-order purchased through iTunes will include an instant download of ‘One More Night’.

Thankful EP track listing:

  1. Heartbeat
  2. Thankful
  3. One More Night
  4. Hard (Not Luvin U)
  5. Still Sounds Good

NKOTB have sold more than 80 million albums worldwide – including back-to-back international #1 songs, 1988’s ”Hangin’ Tough” and 1990’s ”Step By Step’’ – and a series of crossover smash R&B, pop hits like “You Got It (The Right Stuff),” “Cover Girl,” “Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind This Time)” and “I’ll Be Loving You” and “Tonight.”

The group will kick-off their Total Package Tour of over 40 North American cities on May 12.

Pre-order the EP HERE.

Buy single ‘One More Night’ HERE.