Vic Mensa's Debut Album 'The Autobiography' Out NowGrammy®-nominated artist Vic Mensa’s highly anticipated debut album, The Autobiography, is out today via Roc Nation/Capitol Records. Executive produced by Jay-Z and No I.D., it features Pharrell, Weezer, The-Dream, Pusha T, Ty Dolla $ign, SYD, Chief Keef, Joey Purp, Dreezy, Saul Williams and more. The album has garnered early praise from Stereogum who picked it as Album Of The Week, NPR, Rolling Stone, Entertainment Weekly, VIBE, Chicago Tribune and many others.

The album is confessional to its core with a narrative that spans Mensa’s entire life. The 24-year-old artist digs deeply into his past (“Didn’t I,” “Heaven On Earth”), demonstrating how it impacts his present (“Rollin Like A Stoner,” “Down 4 Some Ignorance”), and how to move forward with his future (“We Could Be Free,” “Rage”). Known for his politically informed opinions, Mensa highlights numerous issues on The Autobiography, including racial identity, addiction, mental and emotional distress, and personal freedom.


1 – Say I Didn’t
2 – Memories on 47th St.
3 – Rollin’ Like A Stoner
4 – Homewrecker (feat. Weezer)
5 – Gorgeous (feat. Syd)
6 – Heaven on Earth (feat. The-Dream)
7 – Card Cracker (Skit)
8 – Down 4 Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby) [feat. Chief Keef & Joey Purp]
9 – Coffee & Cigarettes
10 – Wings (feat. Pharrell Williams & Saul Williams)
11 – Heaven on Earth (Reprise)
12 – The Fire Next Time
13 – We Could Be Free (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
14 – Rage [Bonus Track]
15 – OMG (feat. Pusha T) [Bonus Track]