Blowfuse have released their video for the track titled ‘Move On’ from their upcoming album ‘The 4th Wall’ dropping March 1st, 2024 via SBÄM.

Starting off like a subtle bombshell in the inner ear, Blowfuse ignite the anthem for the angst ridden with a fuck you to the weakness in all of us that beg we lie down and ‘take it’.

In the age of the fifteen minutes of fame that TikTok, Instagram, and other social media platforms gives us, we are reminded that empowerment comes from within and does not need an audience.

About Blowfuse

Nowadays, Blowfuse is one of the most known and active punk rock bands of their country, Spain. The band, hailing from Barcelona, was founded around 2008 and began playing shows under the name Godfarts. While gaining renown as Godfarts they released their first album “Messed Up Minds” in 2010. The band was renamed to Blowfuse in 2013. The same year they released “Into The Spiral”, which was recorded, produced and mixed by Darian Rundall, who also worked with bands like Pennywise, TSOL, Suicidal Tendencies and U.S. Bombs.

They have toured with bands like Pennywise, 7 Seconds, and played all over Europe. Sometimes even for a length of more than two months. Blowfuse also played with bands such as Adolescents, Face to Face, Authority Zero, A Wilhelm Scream, Youth Brigade, The Casualties, The Unseen and many others. In 2013 they even played the mainstage at the prominent Resurrection Fest, sharing the stage with Bad Religion, Millencolin and Biohazard.

Being as young as they are, living one of their best moments, working on new projects, touring, filming their peculiar videos… And of course, totally committed to what they loved, and still love, music.