Connie Talbot makes a comeback with her jaw-dropping transformation from the gap-toothed 6-year-old on Britain’s Got Talent to a stunningly beautiful, talented singer-songwriter.

Connie, now 15, released her fifth album Matters To Me on March 25th, 2016. Connie takes a major role in writing this career-defining album which shows her musical diversity and development as a singer, songwriter and musician.

The co-written song Shut Up (Move On) has created a buzz from fans and media across Asia, where Connie has a huge following.

Last week, Connie delivered another powerful and teary performance of the original song I’m Over You, written solely by Connie herself. The heartfelt and emotional MV went viral in UK media, all in amazement of how grown up Connie is now.

The rest of the 13 songs on the album include Dream Out Loud, co-written with hit songwriter/producer Toby Gad (co-writer of All of Me, If I Were A Boy), an Afro-electronic rendition of Katy Perry’s smash hit Roar, a solemn and touching original ballad This is Home, and a crisp acoustic rendition of Friends theme I’ll Be There For You. The album packs a load of surprises and reveals the hard work Connie puts into her natural gift of music.

It looks like we can have great expectations for the album and for Connie to become the next-generation singer-songwriter.

Matters To Me available in major music stores in Asia, and worldwide download and streaming services including iTunes and Spotify.

Track List:

  1. Shut Up (Move On)
  2. Roar
  3. I’m Over You
  4. Dream Out Loud
  5. Those Days
  6. When I Fall In Love
  7. Inner Beauty
  8. Teenage Chemistry
  9. I’ll Be There
  10. Gravity
  11. Vincent
  12. Matters To Me
  13. This Is Home
  14. P.S. (iTunes only)