Bobby Hart – Vocals
Nathan O’Brien – Guitar/Vocals
Ryan Johnson – Guitar
Michael Mann – Bass
Tyler Melton – Drums

Provoke, Destroy was formed in early 2011 and played their first show in June of that year in Virginia Beach, VA. The band recorded their debut 5 song EP “Rosewell”, with Andrew Baylis and released it on June 12, 2012. A few months later, they went into the studio with Andrew Baylis to record their single “Hourglass” and released it on November 2, 2012. A new EP is scheduled to be released in late 2013/early 2014. The band just recently dropped their newest single, “Hellbent (feat. Shawn Spann of I, The Breather)”.

Provoke, Destroy’s latest album, “Vulture”, was released July 22, 2014 on Indianola Records.