All The Shelters Releases “Chasing Light” Album Teaser November 11, 2014 – Hailing from France, the Post Hardcore group All The Shelters has released a new teaser for their upcoming full length, titled ”Chasing Light.” The Famined record debut consists of twelve unique tracks including the band’s latest single “White Sun” all of which will be available via all digital music retailers on December 9th. If you like what you hear below, preorders are now available for both physical and digital copies.

Track List

  1. Lost
  2. Straight Way, Right Way
  3. Chasing Light
  4. Depths
  5. Ad Lucem
  6. Horizon
  7. Halfway of Our Life’s Path
  8. Closer
  9. At Heaven’s Gate
  10. White Sun
  11. Faith, Hope and Love
  12. Belief