European post-hardcore outfit Island Of Skylines has released their new track, entitled “The New Sunrise.” The acoustic track is expected to be on a mini acoustic album to be released at a later date. Until then, the song may be purchased on Imminence Records’ Bandcamp exclusively. The track follows the band’s July 15th reissue of their 2013 Fight Your Fears EP. The release featured two new tracks, “Indigo” and “I’ll Be Home,” and a special remix of “Indigo” by Systemshock. Vocalist Ilya Sinitski commented on their current plans, “We are currently working on our full length album that we want to bring a new awesome sound to our music with. This fall we plan to go out on tour, record a mini acoustic album, and shoot a music video! Needless to say, we have a busy year planned!”

About Island Of Skylines:
Since forming in early 2013, European post-hardcore outfit Island Of Skylines has worked endlessly to get to where they are at. While playing their first shows, the band was already recording their debut EP, entitled Fight Your Fears. The five track EP was released April 13th, 2013 before the band continued to play shows and festivals during the summer. On October 29th, 2013, the band released their new single “Indigo” to the awaiting fans. The fans were treated to a more fleshed out sound that quickly caught the attention of Imminence Records, who signed the band in early 2014. The Fight Your Fears EP was reissued July 15th with three bonus tracks, including “Indigo.” Island of Skylines is currently at work recording their debut full-length that is set to be released in 2015.