Island Of Skylines sees the album released worldwide July 15th on iTunes, AmazonMP3, Google Play, Bandcamp, Spotify, and many more. The release features two new tracks, “Indigo” and “I’ll Be Home,” and a special remix of “Indigo” by Systemshock. The reissue serves as a teaser as the European post-hardcore outfit heads into the studio to record a brand new full length. Vocalist Ilya Sinitski went on to elaborate, “We are currently working on our full length album that we want to bring a new awesome sound to our music with. This summer we plan to go out on tour, record a mini acoustic album, and shoot a music video! Needless to say, we have a busy year planned!”

1. Wake Up!
2. Rise And Shine
3. Give Me The Skyline
4. Take The Chance
5. Ocean, Is Me
6. Indigo
7. I’ll Be Home
8. Indigo (Systemshock Remix)