Brake Loose has an important set of announcements to make via Jammerzine today. This is something you need to watch and listen to as it is truly an inspiration to all independent artists around the world!

First off, we have an announcement of a distribution deal between Brake Loose and Sparta Distribution, where every artist is handpicked by Rob Stevenson (ex Republic Records).

Next, a special collaboration between the band and Hotpress Magazine have been in the studio recording a tribute track to Rory Gallagher!

We’ll leave the details in the interview but, again, this is a true inspiration for #indie artists everywhere!

Also, check out our previous interview with Brake Loose HERE.

About Brake Loose

Based in Dublin, Ireland Brake Loose is a five-piece Hard Rock band with a fresh hard-hitting sound and a penchant for including provocative Spoken Word Poetry within songs.

Led and formed in 2019 by reckless Venezuelan frontman and poet Alex Murillo with his rough melodic tunes and theatrical vocal style. They’ve gigged extensively throughout Dublin, establishing themselves as a notable force on the Irish music scene. With Tico Pellegrino (guitar), David O’Grady (guitar), Eoin Madden (bass), and Johnny Krasuski (drums) they lay down madness dripping with head-banging grooves and electrifying solos. They released their debut single “Dublin Daze” as a music video in 2020, which was well-received online, driving the band forward.

Selling Out their first headline show November 2021 at The Workman’s Club Cellar – Dublin, with this hype, they are currently crafting their debut album.