One of the most exciting rising British bands, have announced their debut EP! New Hope Club revealed to their 75.4k Twitter followers and 133k Instagram that they will release Welcome To The Club. The 4-track EP will be released this Friday, via Steady Records, and will be available to stream and download on all digital platforms. The EP can be pre-ordered on iTunes here.

Welcome To The Club showcases the band’s soulful harmonies and musicianship. The 4-track EP includes songs Fixed, Water, Friend Of A Friend, and Perfume. New Hope Club teased the video for Perfume earlier in the year, and it’s already had over 300k views – see it here. The video for Fixed launches at the end of the week.

New Hope Club were discovered by The Vamps who quickly signed them to their label, Steady Records, a subsidiary of Virgin EMI UK. The Vamps have been working closely with the guys, to develop their sound and have also asked them to join on their UK tour. New Hope Club have also partnered with Hollywood Records to release their EP in the USA. Hollywood Records have helped break artists such as Nick Jonas, Demi Lovato and Miley Cyrus.

The 3-piece have joined the Middle Of The Night tour which started last Friday. They kicked things off at Sheffield Arena, and wrap things up at Birmingham’s Genting Arena on 19th May, before heading to London’s iconic O2 Arena on 13th May Fellow supports are The Tide and Sabrina Carpenter. New Hope Club join Sabrina on her U.S tour over the Summer. Full New Hope Club dates can be found HERE.