Mankind’s Remedy is a trio Rock band from southern Louisiana and its members are Travyn Hargrave (Songwriter/Composer, Lead guitar & vocals), Bennett Price (drummer), and Mason Dugas (Bass/Vocal Harmony). With our 12 track debut studio album “Faceless” and 8 of its tracks in radio edit format released, we are picking up new fans and listeners daily.

Completing the picture with live performances revealed the dynamics in deciding that it was time to undertake our latest project “GOOP” consisting of 16 rock songs. Our first 3 singles are out now and available for download and streaming everywhere.

SOURCE: Official Bio