1. Pronto calmará Oculta identidad 2:01

Oculta identidad formed in Argentina Hurlingham in the year 2010 punk style, bass Hugo and voice. Juan guitar and voice. Javier Sosa drums and Edgardo guitar and choirs.

SOURCE: Official Bio



The Test Drive: Gone Cosmic – Sideways In Time

Previous article

The Test Drive: Marty Willson-Piper – Hanging Out In Heaven

Next article

You may also like

More in Audio