92922-The_bandSugardown is Jason Zucker on acoustic guitar and vocals, Julian Cassia on electric guitar and vocals, Travis Stewart on bass guitar and vocals, and Tim Rachbach on drums.

Our new EP, “Our City Our Scene,” is a collection of 5 songs that were written by Jason and produced by Julian. This is our second EP, and we are very proud of this music!

We hope you enjoy!

SOURCE: Official Bio



The Blue Soap Box: Top Ten Picks for the Week of 2/29/16

Previous article

Eric Clapton The Live Album Collection 1970-1980

Next article

You may also like

More in Audio