Kukahi & The Love Machine today drop their new video for the track titled ‘Rage!’ from their upcoming ‘Pure’ album.  The video evokes thoughts of confinement and angst, which, is sadly becoming more and more indicative of the world we live in.  The mental anguished described within the track and video comes from personal experiences and, from that alone, many can relate. But what I also get from ‘Rage!’ is emergence. There is a way out of every situation. Consider ‘Rage!’ the steam valve and open it.

The ‘Pure’ album is set to drop on April 24th.

'Pure' Album cover.
‘Pure’ Album cover.

‘Pure’ Track Listing:

  1. Famous
  2. Attitude
  3. Son of God
  4. BOOM
  5. Touch Me
  6. Airplane Fud
  7. RAGE!
  8. The World Will Be Mine
  9. Battle Scars
  10. Right Here
  11. Mothe
  12. Philosophy
  13. In The End