When I hear the single “Seven Billion Like You” I find it easy to forget that the band behind the song, All This Noise, only formed late last year. Considering that the core of the group, James and Alan, have worked in and around music their entire lives really shows in their work. This band has what a lot of groups the same age fail to show the world right out of the gate and that is mileage. The experience that only a band that has been around for a decade seamlessly emulates from every note that All This Noise project from it’s own aural artwork which is a certain treat to the ears of you and seven billion like you.

About All This Noise
Forming in late 2014 the band have gone from strength to strength, gaining a large amount of coverage from multiple online blogs. The singer and lead guitarist, James, has worked as a sub-editor for Mixmag and has been published in The Guardian, The Telegraph and The Independent. Alan, bassist and producer, has worked in music his entire life. He has been a session player for bands such as Freaky Realistic (Polydor), Mint Royale (Sony), and H Boogie (Island Rec). Alan also has his own studio in West London, where he records, produces and mixes for multiple bands. In the past he has worked with artists such as Mint Royale, Wolf Alice and Charlie XCX. The band have also received support from BBC Radio 6 host Tom Robinson who has played them a few times on his radio show. The new album has been mixed by Al Riley, who has worked with a great many highly influential artists including Coldcut, Tricky, The Maccabees and U2.