When two artists, Erica Russell (vocals/keys/bass) and Mercedes Cruz (drums), set out on a collaborative pursuit determined to push the limits and barriers of genre and style, they discovered a unique sound that flew so high, while sinking so deep, it left a wave of melancholic euphoria in its wake.

That collaboration has become Bird Mermaid. A synth-anthemic reinvention of sound that fuses the haunting vocals of Russell and the rhythmic mastery of Cruz with such seamless power and grace, you are always left wanting more.

SOURCE: Official Bio



First Look: 3TEETH – President X

Previous article

Daily Dose: Goliad – Peace and Quiet

Next article

You may also like

More in Audio