Shadow Assembly is a Gothic Rock collective recording project, founded by and featuring multi-instrumentalist/songwriter, Michael Louis of Chronic Twilight, along with several vocalists in the global Gothic/Darkwave scene.

The debut album, Ghostcrawl, was a collaboration between Louis and Brandon Pybus of Sonsombre; however, in addition to Pybus, the sophomore album, Arcane Fusion, features songs co-written between Louis and Rod Hanna of October Burns Black, Nino Sable of Aeon Sable, Ariel Maniki of Ariel Maniki and the Black Halos, vISION of Tragic Black and Substained, Marselle Hodges of The Blue Hour, Ken Magerman of Amaranth, and Andrey Agapitov of Raven Said.

Arcane Fusion released on 10/31/2020; however, the first single/video from the album, Plaything (feat. Marselle Hodges), premiered on YouTube on 9/25/2020. Halloween 2020 also saw the release of the video for My Ophelia, the album’s second single.

SOURCE: Official Bio