1. Propaganda Movment 0:30
  2. Leave Me Alone Movment 0:30
  3. We All Must Go Movment 0:30
  4. Everything Will Be Clear Movment 0:30
  5. Late At Night Movment 0:30
  6. Don’t You Movment 0:30
  7. What We Are Movment 0:30
  8. Blood Like Water Movment 0:30
  9. I Can See Movment 0:30
  10. On And On Movment 0:30

Movment are set to drop their new album titled ‘Transformation’ tomorrow (December 2, 2021). A lucid set of darkly techno tracks with a message of non-conformity could be a warning. Could be a prophecy. I guess that’s up to the listener. What’s up to the artist, however, is the originality. Recognize.

About Movment

Movment are a Post-Punk alternative Indie Rock band. Movment are more dark than light, more strong than weak, more direct. Movment make observations on life and living. They mean what they say. There is a divergence in society. The new album Transformation, out on 2nd December 2021, explores this situation.

The 10 tracks were recorded in End of Light Studios, Mullingar, Ireland & mixed at Milocco, London and mastered by Jerome Schmitt at The Airlab. Artwork & Photography by UVRay & Izzy RK. Portrayals and Improvisation by GRK & Izzy RK.

We are bombarded with information, opinions, viewpoints, and words. We drown in ideas, in solutions, in propaganda. There needs to be a TRANSFORMATION from where we are now.

Movment are not light-minded, hollow, or superficial.
They mean what they say.


Martin Kelly – Vocals, Drums, Words
Kevin Kelly – Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Synths, Programming, Words