Producer/Artist Jerome Stallworth, professionally known as BigBeatz, is gearing up to show the world its his time to shine. At a very young age, BigBeatzalways had a high interest in music whether it was reading Hip Hop magazines, following his favorite artist and/or soaking up all the industry had to offer.

The first musical encounter he had was in elementary school when he was introduced to the Trumpet. That unforgettable moment unveiled his true passion for music. However, his curiosity didn’t end there as BigBeatz later discovered that the Trumpet wasn’t his only talent. His next ventures would be producing and rapping while his music carried a sound that was inspired by many West Coast legends such as DJ Quik, Tha Eastsidaz, Dogg Pound and Ice Cube with a twist of his own style.

Currently, BigBeatz has production credits on Big Tray Deee’s (one third of the Multi Platinum Hip Hop group, Tha Eastsidaz) mixtape, Long Beach State of Mind. Big Tray Deee has also welcomed BigBeatz into his new independent label imprint Supreme Circle Music Group.

Supreme Circle Music Group and BigBeatz have dropped their very first project, Who Love Me, which includes a couple of features with Big Tray Deee. The mixtape is currently available for download on Datpiff at

The official video off the project “They Rather Kill Me” ft. Big Tray Deee of Tha Eastsidaz can be viewed below.

The “Who Luv Me” Tracklist includes:
1. Quit Tryin
2. City Love
3. They Rather Kill Me FEAT Big Tray Deee
4. What Would You Do FEAT Black Meez
5. Dreams
6. I Dont Trust Em
7. On Da West
8. We Dont Care
9. Hunnits
10. My Rollie
11. What U Thinkin
12. Watch Em Fall
13. Dont Know Me Like That
14. Summertime
15. Nobody
16. Flight
17. I Can Never Be You
18. Cake Up
19. Where Im Spose To Be FEAT Big Tray Deee