1. Until It Melts Away Death Valley Rally 0:30
  2. Cutting The Distance Death Valley Rally 0:30
  3. Northern Lights Death Valley Rally 0:30
  4. Back Of My Mind Death Valley Rally 0:30
  5. Her Sparkle Dims Death Valley Rally 0:30
  6. If You Death Valley Rally 0:30
  7. Tick Tick Boom Death Valley Rally 0:30
  8. Walk Away Death Valley Rally 0:30

The new album from Virginia-based Death Valley Rally titled “Northern Lights” is a well-crafted journey via four musicians who can sonically communicate with each other thru laid back alt-rhythms and melodies worthy of any underground catalog. By combining the best assets of pop. rock, and the underground Death Valley Rally really pull off the near impossible feat of making a full-length LP that is really enjoyable to listen to from start to finish. If you’re a fan of the old style guitar with shimmering chords and indie style barre chord progressions over a driving beat then Death Valley Rally are the ones to go to.

“Northern Lights” is out now via Custom Made Music.

About Death Valley Rally
Death Valley Rally is a four piece noise pop outfit based in Norfolk, VA & DC. Their latest full-length LP, “Northern Lights” is out now via Custom Made Music. It’s available on digital and vinyl format. You can purchase their debut EP, “The Stars Shine Brighter After Midnight” (Planting Seeds Records) via digital and CD format.