1. Hot Damn The Star Prairie Project 0:30
  2. The Right Life The Star Prairie Project 0:30
  3. Hopeless People The Star Prairie Project 0:30
  4. Old Time TV The Star Prairie Project 0:30
  5. The Blink of an Eye The Star Prairie Project 0:30
  6. Hide and Seek The Star Prairie Project 0:30
  7. Fault Line The Star Prairie Project 0:30
  8. I Don’t Need Much The Star Prairie Project 0:30
  9. Boom Town Sounds The Star Prairie Project 0:30
  10. The World Goes round 2 The Star Prairie Project 0:30

The Star Prairie Project are set to drop their new album titled ‘Rudiger’s Revenge’ on August 6th. A smart evolution from their previous album ‘Surreal’, this time around the songs are diverse in very different ways with rock and the stadium taking more of a relevant position. Yet, we still get those set of amazing hooks and guitar riffs inspiring enough to make new musicians.

Check out our other features with The Star Prairie Project HERE.

About The Star Prairie Project

The Star Prairie Project is the creation of Nolen R. Chew Jr., a songwriter from Star Prairie, Wisconsin. His mission is to write original songs and make radio ready records. Nolen collaborates with musicians and producers from LA to London to bring his songs to life. The Star Prairie Project is named for the village of Star Prairie (50) miles NE of Minneapolis/St Paul and the Alan Parsons Project from back in the day.

The Star Prairie Project released their debut album, ‘Panacea’ in July 2020 to much critical claim. The album accrued over 1.25M streams. In December of 2020 they followed up with their sophomore album ‘Surreal’ that garnered over 3.5M streams with the featured single, ‘The Crying’ reaching #26 on the iTunes UK Top 100 Rock chart.

This go around, The Star Prairie Project includes, Nolen R. Chew Jr., Songwriter, Manager (Star Prairie, WI) and features Rudiger (LA) Vocals, Instrumentation and Production.’Rudiger’s Revenge’:The Star Prairie Project is set to release their third album, ‘Rudiger’s Revenge’ on August 6, 2021.

‘Rudiger’s Revenge’ is a ten song Americana/Indie Folk album.

‘Rudiger’s Revenge’ is a departure from the two previous albums. The rock anthems will return for sure, but for this effort the project focuses on an Indie folk rock bent along with a distinct Americana zest and zeal. An agreeable and piquant flavor imparting a fun and fanciful experience.

Complete with toe tapping lyrical melodies, eye opening guitar riffs, and heart searing ballads, the adventure is familiar yet distinct, simple yet nuanced. Check it out. You won’t be disappointed. It will leave you with a smile.



Daily Dose: Silvia Frangipane – Nuits D’Amour

Previous article

First Listen: The Nudge & Troy Kingi – He Ōrite

Next article

You may also like

More in Audio