1. Perfect Ghost Bauer 0:30
  2. Impossible is Nothing Bauer 0:30
  3. Breakdown Bauer 0:30
  4. Separation Bauer 0:30
  5. Kagoshima Bauer 0:30
  6. Made the Change Bauer 0:30
  7. Reverence Bauer 0:30
  8. The First Time Bauer 0:30
  9. True Romance Bauer 0:30
  10. Under Your Spell Bauer 0:30

Manchester favorites Bauer have fan-funded their new album ‘Impossible is Nothing’ via a worldwide campaign through PledgeMusic. The band, who have played shows with Snow Patrol, I Am Kloot and Turin Brakes amongst others, recently sold out their album celebration show at Gullivers in Manchester and secured an Amazon chart placing for the album’s lead track ‘Made the Change’.

Bauer are led by Mikey Guitar whose former collaborations have included members of The Chameleons, Blossoms, The Cardinals and producer Steve Power.

“Soaring stuff made to be sung outside on a warm summer evening with a gleeful grin. Big sound, very hooky and very promising indeed.”
God is in the TV Zine

“Spellbinding…. the masters of synth pop….with an indie twist…”