1. Multicolourflower Beautiful Animal 3:12

Beautiful Animal is tiptoeing your way from Helsinki, Finland and hailing the world with a brand new release!

The new single Multicolourflower b/w Penalty Shot is the third release from the forthcoming debut album, and it will hit all the streaming and services on December 10, 2021. Staying true to its nature, the group likes to flirt with various styles. Have it in beat, beatlesque or even hard rockesque, Beautiful Animal presents it all in a catchy melodic way and this release makes no difference! One week after the release of the single on December 17, Beautiful Animal releases their first music video. The joyful video for Multicolourflower is directed by Helsinki based visual artist Jukka Rapo. Beautiful Animal’s debut release, the double ‘A-Sided’ single Roller/Graveyard was out in June 2021, and the following ‘triple A-Sided’ single Sea/To Do Love/Sea (Jokujekku Remix) in October. Both releases were well received and frequently played on radios all over the globe.

…what is it? Can you cuddle it? Is it dangerous? Is it provocative or provoked? Will it lick or bite and does it hurt? Does it carry any contagious disease?

YES! It does – and much more!

Once discovered upon its natural territory, a mere spectator could start showing strong symptoms of joy or happiness. Some jump up, hit the dance floor, swaying in most ruttish fashion like a moose during the full moon. The others might lean back and enjoy the sonic sphere highlighted by the distinctive, alluring melody. Typically, the contact leaves the victim aroused and satisfied, blurry or fuzzy but eventually brushy and latest field reports adds the affair being mutual between the predator and the prey, very likely to last longer than a night or two.

This mixed breed of pop, soul and rock & roll, the BEAUTIFUL ANIMAL is tiptoeing your way from Helsinki, Finland. Keep calm and your eyes peeled!

The double ‘A-Sided’ single Roller/Graveyard is released June 4th 2021

Beautiful Animal is

VAPPU – lead vocals. The storytelling songbird.

JUHIS – guitars, backing vocals. Melody maker, roots in rock bands Underground Attack and Freewheeler.

TEEMU – bass and backing vocals. Sound system, Timmy of all tricks; also known from Underground Attack and Freewheeler.

VILLE – drums and backing vocals. The DJ and club organizer of the group. His trademark drumming is heard on various records of groups such as Doghouse Band, Joss Cope, Prudence and Underground Attack.

SOURCE: Official Bio