• First Look: First Class Trash – Party On!

    Las Vegas based Digital Rock Band First Class Trash have released the Official Music video for “Party On,” the first single from their upcoming Santa Muerte album, due out Summer 2017. First Class Trash is a band that aspires to never put out the same song twice. We strive to

  • First Look: Shaping The Legacy – A Future Divided

    Progressive Metal Band Shaping The Legacy have released the Official Music Video for their newest single, “A Future Divided.” Directed by Pablo Aguilar, “A Future Divided” is the first single off of their highly anticipated Colors of Infinity LP, due out later this year. Shaping the Legacy is a progressive

  • First Look: Delta Howl – Reach The Shore

    Full rich Americana from across the pond is what the British duo known as Delta Howl has delivered in their new video for the track titled “Reach The Shore”. And it is delivered with the honest and earnest sincerity that only heartfelt songwriters can craft. As the title suggests, this

  • First Look: Amanda St. John – Grow

    Leading the way with her beautiful and swooning voice, Irish singer Amanda St. John delivers a peaceful ode to self-improvement with her new video for the song titled “Grow”. With lush intrumentation backing her beautiful and soulful voice, Amanda succeeds in bringing peaceful bliss to the world of indie music.

  • First Look: Inhalt – Walking On Glass

    German industrialism never musically felt so sound as it does when given a soundtrack by Inhalt. Solidified by the beat and branded by the melody, the droning drive that is “Walking On Glass” is further driving the sound that is Inhalt. About Inhalt On April 14, dark electronic / minimal

  • First Look: Paul Johnson and The About Last Nights – Burn it Down

    Mississippi-based Power Pop / Alternative Rockers Paul Johnson and The About Last Nights have released the Official Video their single, “Burn It Down.”. “Burn It Down” is the first single off of their forthcoming, debut EP, Give Up The Ghost, due Spring 2017. Paul Johnson & The About Last Nights

  • First Look: Mick Hayes – Hard 2 Explain

    Hot off the heels of his recognition by The Grammy Awards Committee in 2016 in the “Best Traditional R&B Performance” and “Best R&B Song” categories for his single “For Realski’s,” New York based Singer/Songwriter Mick Hayes has released the Official Music Video for his newest single, “Hard 2 Explain,”. Music

  • First Look: Riksha – Five Stages of Numb

    Heavy Nu Metal Band RIKSHA has released the Official Music Video for the title track of their upcoming album, Five Stages Of Numb. The band has also inked a worldwide deal with Zombie Shark Records, the new record label from Noah “Shark” Robertson (Motograter, Ex-The Browning). The band’s latest album,

  • First Look: Rachel Mason – Sandstorm

    Howling into the etheral dreamscape that is innocence itself, Rachel Mason brings forth a sonic dystopian reckoning that is representative of her LP titled “Das Ram”, without being definitive of it. That being said, “Sandstorm” is a perfect snapshot of the mind of Mason.   @RachelMasonArt    About Rachel Mason

  • First Look: Davey Suicide – Too Many Freaks

    Rock band Davey Suicide has released the Official Video for the debut single, “Too Many Freaks (Feat. Twiztid),” off of their upcoming LP Made From Fire. Due out March 24, Made From Fire was Co-Produced by keyboardist Needlz and Charles Kallaghan Massabo. There is a primordial force running though this

  • First Look: The Society – Given Up

    The Society give a sonically vibrant piece of heart-felt ear-candy via their new single “Given Up”. The catchy hooks start at 0:00 and continue through 3:20 by giving you a sneak preview of the feel good summer to come via melodic guitar harmonies and post mersey sound chord progressions that

  • First Look: Echo Arcadia – Ghosts

    Echo Arcadia are six piece Indie band from Edinburgh, Scotland who strive to “make music that will break your heart while your foot taps along.” Guitars underpinned by thumping drums, thick bass lines and keys with violins that would break a stone heart, all bearing the weight of heartfelt vocals.

  • First Look: Campbell L Sangster- Odds are Stacked

    Campbell L Sangster is the solo project of singer/ songwriter aka Lin Sangster from Liverpool. Previous bands include Bad Anorak 404, Kit and Send no Flowers. Sangster’s recent work on soundtracks for film and video projects fed into the songwriting process for ‘Odds Are Stacked’, influencing the approach to the

  • First Look: Vullnet Neziri Ft. Curtisay – Someday I’ll Be Somebody

    It’s still rare these days to hear a song with a positive message, much less a good song with a positive message. So  a big thanks goes to Vullnet Neziri and Curtisay for making positive messages cool again. This song delivers via lyrics and hook how you can make your dreams

  • First Look: Society 1 – It’s Yours Now

    Legendary Southern California Industrial Metal group Society 1 has signed a deal with DSN Music to release their upcoming album Rise From The Dead, scheduled to release this March. Society 1, which was founded in 1996 by the infamous Lord Zane on lead vocals, also features veteran guitarist Maxxxwell Carlisle,

Trending on Jammerzine


Contact Jammerzine

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.